Uncategorized

Books On My Shelf

I’ve told myself time and time again that I need to go on a book buying ban because I have about 11 books sitting on my shelf waiting to be read. I thought I would just give you a peak into what I have on my shelf. Hopefully I will get to these soon and share some of my thoughts. If you’ve read any of these. Let me know what you thought.

  1. Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children- Ransom Riggs
  2. Thirteen Reasons Why- Jay Asher
  3. Heaven Is For Real- Todd Burpo
  4. Summer House With Swimming Pool- Herman Koch
  5. The Darkest Minds- Alexandra Bracken
  6. Something Borrowed- Emily Giffin
  7. Asylum- Madeleine Roux
  8. Siege and Storm- Leigh Bardugo
  9. Bad Girls Don’t Die- Katie Alender
  10. From Bad To Cursed- Katie Alender
  11. Divided- Elsie Chapman
Leave a Reply

