New Year, New Books, and New Journeys

Three days into the new year and I have finally been able to log on and write a new post. I’m so excited for 2015 because there are so many new books coming out. I still have tons to catch up on especially after everything I’ve received for Christmas and my Birthday. But I’m looking forward to it.

Since last year I started my Goodreads challenge late I didn’t even make a dent in the goal I set for myself. I’m starting at the beginning this year and I’ve set a goal of 100 books. I’m hoping that I will be able to reach it by the end of the year. I don’t usually take part in other challenged but thanks to Rooftopreadings post I will also be doing the reading challenge Popsugar posted. One of my resolutions this year is to diversify what I read. I’m hoping with the Popsugar challenge I will be able to achieve that.

I’m currently reading Shatter Me by: Tahereh Mafi and I should be done tomorrow and will have a new review for all of you. I hope everyone is enjoying the beginning of this new year and I hope to talk to everyone soon. Keep on reading.

Leave a Reply

