Mini Update: Hi Everyone!!!

Hi Everyone,

I thought I would just post a little update since its been a while since I’ve written anything. I have quite the backlog of book reviews and I hope to get all of them posted soon. This whole being an adult thing really gets in the way. Being a senior in college, and graduating in May has taken up a lot of my time this semester. It’s been busy to say the least. On the flip side I have gotten a lot of great stories out of it. In case you didn’t know I’m an English major with a concentration in Creative Writing. So I’ve been writing a lot of different things. Maybe I’ll post one of my stories soon to see what you think.

In the next couple of days I’m hoping to be able to post a few reviews since I will be on Soring Break. There have been a few books I’ve read but haven’t had the chance to review and I’m really dying to share. I also wanted to let you all know that I have a number of reviews coming up in May and June that are part of a book tour. In case you don’t know what that is, here’s a little overview. I signed up to be a book tour host through TLC Book Tours. They are a virtual book tour site. This is a promotional tool for authors to connect with readers via blogs. Keep a look out for those as well. My first one is May 28th and more will follow after that.

If you have any book suggestions or things you would like to see me talk about let me know in the comments below. I hope you enjoyed my little update and I’ll talk to you soon.

~Stephanie

4 thoughts on “Mini Update: Hi Everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

