Update

Hey Everyone!

I can’t believe I haven’t posted since July 19th. What is wrong with me! Well here’s a little mini update to let you guys know what’s been going on. I graduated college in May which I think I’ve talked about before and most of my summer has been spent applying to different jobs and working at my current job as a nanny. Then I went on an interview about a month ago
and was hired at an amazing organization. I started yesterday so the last few weeks have been a little crazy. I miss posting and talking about books but hopefully I will be able to post soon. I’m currently working on some reviews and things I have to organize on here. In the mean time, does anyone have any good book suggestions or things they read recently they really like and want to share or think I should read? Let me know. Let’s get a little book discussion going.

4 thoughts on “Update

Leave a Reply

