Book Reviews

Welcome 2016

Good Bye 2014 & Welcome 2016 greeting

Hey Everyone,

I hope you all had a Happy Holiday and Happy New Year!!! I just wanted to say an extra hello to all readers new and old. I can’t wait to begin this new year with all of you. I thought I would start off this year with a little Welcome. I’m really looking forward to this new year. 2015 was a great year overall in my personal life and my reading/writing life. There were so many great releases and 2016 is bound to be another year of great reads. I have a great review coming up. My last read of 2015 was Go Set A Watchman by Harper Lee. I can’t wait to discuss my thoughts with you. I hope to start posting more regularly and sharing my TBR among other things. I would love to know what you would like to see on A Reader’s Oasis this year. I’ll take suggestions of books or genres you would like to see reviews on. Let me know what you’re reading. I hope this year we go on this journey together. Try new things and embrace adventure.

happy-new-year-quotes-2015happy-new-year-quotes

Keep an eye out for the next post which will be an exciting review.

xoxo

A Reader’s Oasis

Leave a Reply

