March TBR

March 

tbr

Hello Everyone!!!

I can’t believe it’s already March 1st. Where has the time gone? I guess time flies when you’re reading good books. So I’ve been on a book buying ban because I decided in the New Year that I didn’t want to buy any more books until I read all the new ones I have.  I have a lot to read. Now as all you amazing book lovers know that is the most difficult thing to do. Especially since there are so many great releases this year. I have to say though I’ve been very good and I haven’t bought a single book which is great. I’m slowly but surely getting through my at home TBR pile, but then I took a trip to the library.

Recently I went to the Mid-Manhattan library during my lunch break. There are a few books I’ve wanted to read but since I can’t currently purchase them I decided to take them out of the library. This is a very ambitious list being that I barely have any time to read, but I’m feeling motivated to get more reading done within the month, and my Goodreads keeps telling me I’m 8 books behind my goal. Also, despite my book buying ban my mom just bought me two books on this list which is amazing of her since she knows about my ban. It’s different if she buys it for me. Lol Right? Justifications of a book lover. These books are in no particular reading order. Let me know if you’ve read any of these books and what you liked about them.

1. In the Unlikely Event by Judy Blume

unnamed-1

2.       Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

51cK844WshL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

3.       More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera

unnamed-2

4.       Air Awakens by Elise Kova

23127048

5.       City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

unnamed-5

6.       Divided by Elsie Chapman

unnamed-3

7.       The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

unnamed-4

Let’s see what happens. I guess you will find out during my March Wrap-Up.

HAPPY READING!!!

Leave a Reply

