Top Ten Tuesday

Ten Books On My Spring TBR

 

top-ten-tuesday-1-colored

I haven’t done a Top Ten Tuesday in so long. When I saw this was this weeks theme I thought why not post my Spring TBR. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Every week there is a new theme and this weeks theme is Ten Books On My Spring TBR.


1. Barbara The Slut and Other People by Lauren Holmes
2.This Is Where It Ends by Marieke Nijkamp
3.Bad Feminist by Roxanne Gay
4.Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys
5.Splintered by A.G. Howard
6.The Murder Complex by Lindsay Cummings
7.The Nightingale by Kristin Hannah
8.The Selection by Kiera Cass
9.Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige
10.We Are Not Ourselves by Matthew Thomas

If any of you have read any of these I would love to hear your thoughts. What did you like about it? Do you recommend it? Which should I read first?

Happy Reading!!!

Leave a Reply

