Reading Wrap Up

March Wrap-Up

Happy Friday Eve Book Lovers!

I bring to you my March Wrap-Up. Let’s recap what was actually on my March TBR and what I actually read this month. I did say that I had a pretty ambitious TBR since I don’t usually have much time to read. I wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to get through it but I think I did pretty good. The following books are what I had on my TBR then there are the books I finished. I finished 3 books off of my TBR and 1 book that was sent to me for review. I tried starting Divided by Elsie Chapman but I couldn’t get into it. I remembered that I didn’t love the first book in that duology because the writing is lackluster and reads as if no effort was put into it. I also couldn’t really get into The Girl at Midnight. Maybe I’ll try that one again later on but I’m not sure. I will also be including City of Bones and Air Awakens on Aprils TBR which I will post tomorrow.

Books on my TBR

  1. In the Unlikely Event by Judy Blume
  2. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
  3.  More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera
  4.  Air Awakens by Elise Kova
  5. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare
  6. Divided by Elsie Chapman
  7. The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

Books I Finished

  1. In the Unlikely Event by Judy Blume
  2. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
  3. More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera
  4. The Road Back to Us by Kira Adams

 

If you’ve read any of the these book let me know what you thought of them or if you have any book suggestions let me know in the comments. I will be posting my April TBR tomorrow and I have a very special post coming very soon.

 

One thought on “March Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

