April TBR

7f17bcf7690e1433005bc2cc7fb0f2f3

Hey Everyone!!

Yet again I can’t believe its April 1st already. Time is going by way to fast. The photo above couldn’t be any truer. The TBR pile is growing on a daily basis and I still have so much to read. There are two books on my April TBR that I attempted to read in March but couldn’t get finished in time.

1. City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

unnamed-5

                                                              2. Air Awakens by Elise Kova

23127048

3. Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

25734163

4. How to Build a Girl by Caitlin Moran

20525628

I’m only going to put 4 books on my TBR this month since thats what I got through in March but I’m hoping to add to it. I’ve already started City of Bones and Air Awakens. If you’ve read any of these books let me know what you thought of them.

Also, what are some of your favorite authors and why? Let me know in the comments. 

Leave a Reply

