May Wrap-Up/ June TBR

Hello Bookworms,

I know I’m a bit delayed but it’s been a busy few days. I had a pretty successful reading month. I finished all the books on my TBR except one. I enjoyed all the books I read in May, and I’m really looking forward to my June reads. I haven’t listed reviews for all of those books, but some will be up soon.

Wrap-Up

May Wrap-Up

  • Why not me? by Mindy Kaling
  • City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare
  • Memoirs of my Melancholy Whores by Gabriel Garcia Marquez
  • Fables Deluxe Edition Volume 5
  • Gamiani, or Two Nights of Excess by Alfred de Musset (I tried but couldn’t get into this and wanted to start something else)

tbr

June TBR

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas
  • The Opposite of Loneliness by Marina Keegan
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas
  • The Invoice by Jonas Karlsson
  • Chronicle of a Last Summer by Yasmine El Rashidi

This month I think my TBR is a bit ambitious especially since A Court of Mist and Fury is 640 pages, but I’m really looking forward to reading it. Since I started A Court of Thorns and Roses at the end of May I’m already almost done with it. This is going to be a fun and exciting reading month. If you’ve read any of these I would love to know what you thought? and if there’s one you think I should bump up first.

7b6f6268909c2312849ad4fa76bf5c06

Keep an eye out for upcoming reviews, enjoy your weekend, and Happy Reading!!!!

Leave a comment