June Wrap Up/ July TBR

Book Friends,

I know I’m a bit late with this, but like the old saying goes “Better late than never”. June was a tough reading month for me. I didn’t have much time at all. The titles I crossed out are the ones I finished. I’m still reading A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas; I figured it’s going to take me a while since its a long one so I’m just not going to include it on my TBR going forward. I will have reviews coming up very soon for the books I read, and books I’ve read that I haven’t posted reviews for.

Wrap-Up

June Wrap Up

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas
  • The Opposite of Loneliness by Marina Keegan
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas
  • The Invoice by Jonas Karlsson
  • Chronicle of a Last Summer by Yasmine El Rashidi

tbr

July TBR

  • Bird by Bird: Some Instructions on Writing and Life by Anne Lamott
  • Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge
  • The Promise of a Pencil: How an Ordinary Person Can Create Extraordinary Change by  Adam Braun
  • Alex + Ada, Vol 1 by Jonathan Luna, Sarah Vaughn
  • The Merciless by Danielle Vega

 

Let me know if you’ve read any of these books, and what you thought about them. I also have a Book Giveaway going on which closes tomorrow. Click the link and enter.

Happy 4th of July and Happy Reading!!

One thought on “June Wrap Up/ July TBR

Leave a Reply

