Update

Exciting Announcement!!!

Hello Book Lovers,

I have such a special and exciting announcement for you all. My blog A Reader’s Oasis now has an app. It is currently only available on Android and will hopefully in the future come to IOS. This is a great opportunity and I’m so excited to have A Reader’s Oasis as an app. To download it you just have to go to the app store on your phone and type in A Reader’s Oasis, and download it. It’s that easy. It’s a great way to keep up with this blog on the go. You can receive push notifications, keep track of giveaways/posts, contact me, and more. With this app I will be able to do a lot more and communicate with all of you better. Soon I might create a monthly newsletter with a review of a book I choose for the month. This will be easily available on the app. Let me know if you download it and tell me what you think. I hope you enjoy and like whats been created. Also with this app there will be coupons posted weekly which anyone that knows me understands how much I love coupons and saving money. I will be posting a new review soon so keep an eye out for that.

 

Happy Reading Everyone!!!

3 thoughts on “Exciting Announcement!!!

    1. The design is based on my blog here on wordpress. The app was developed and I just allow the developer to post coupons on my blog. Which are some great deals. If you’re interested I can definitely refer you.

Leave a Reply

