August TBR

gif

 

Hello Book Lovers!!!

I know I’m super late with posting my August TBR, but I haven’t had much time since I just got back from vacation this week. There’s so much I need to do, but I figured better late then never. I’ve been having a hard time picking what to read, because there are too many options. I’m also trying to reach my Goodreads goal which I’ve set to 80 books and so far I’ve only read 26.I may have to lower that goal. Below are the books I’m hoping to read this month. I’m trying to keep the list small since I feel like it’s going to be a slow reading month. Leave me any suggestions for books I should read. 

The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls

7445.jpg

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

15839984.jpg

A Little Something Different by Sandy Hall

20801166.jpg

A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis

24376529

Let me know if you’ve read any of these and what you thought of them. Hopefully I will get through them all.

As always have a good night and Happy Reading!!!

Leave a Reply

