TBR

September TBR

Hello Book Lovers,

I know I’m very late with this one, but I was super busy reading. This month’s TBR is pretty ambitious, because I only finished one book in August which was The Glass Castle by Jeanette Walls. It was a pretty slow reading month, but since this months TBR is full on new releases and I’m already almost done with the first on the list. I think I will be quite successful.

unnamed.png

A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir

The Thousandth Floor by Katharine Mcgee

Furthermore by Tahereh Mafi

Practical Magic by Alice Hoffman

The Cure by J.R. Knight

The Secret Life of Nuns by Pietro Aretino 

I hope to read all of these books this month and I’m off to a good start. I’m 40 pages away from finishing A Torch Against The Night by Sabaa Tahir which his absolutely amazing. The first 3 books on my list are new releases. If you’ve read or plan on reading any of these let me know what you thought or think about it. I’ll talk to you all soon and I’ll will have reviews posted this week.

Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 10.13.43 PM

 

Leave a Reply

