January TBR

Hey Everyone,

I hope everyone is having a great week so far. Today was my first day back to work after the holiday and it was busy. It took me a while to decide what books were going to be on my TBR this month. I was going crazy trying to choose the first book I read, because I wanted to have a good start in my reading year. The books on my TBR this month are books I’ve wanted to read for a while. 

tbr

Mosquitoland by David Arnold

18718848

The Graces by Laura Eve

25365584

Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven

28686840

Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

20983362

Vassa In The Night by Sarah Porter

28220892

I have a really great list here. There’s a little bit of everything and I’m excited to read each and every one of these books. I would love to know what you though of these if you’ve read them before or if they’re on your TBR which one are you looking forward to most. I hope you’re off to a great reading year and I will talk to you in my next post. 

Happy Reading!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

