Blog Update

Happy Sunday Book Lovers!!!

pexels-photo-46274.jpeg

It’s been so long since I’ve posted on A Reader’s Oasis and I’ve missed it so much. I just wanted to update everyone on why I’ve been absent and haven’t posted as actively as I usually do. I just wanted to give you all a little update. I spent a lot of time at the end of 2016 evaluating what I do on this blog and other things I’ve wanted to do. I love this blog so much and I’m not going anywhere. I just want to make sure I’m constantly creating and posting things I love. I hope to include a ton of other things on this blog over time.

I’ve had to sacrifice writing for a while, because I started Grad school in the beginning of January. It really turned my life upside down. It requires more time than I even have in a day, but so far I’ve managed to make it work. This was one of the reasons I haven’t been able to post anything as often as I had before. That’s all going to change.

I have a lot of reviews I will be posting this month for the books I read in January. I’m very behind, but hoping to catch up soon.

cropped-img_0638.png

Leave a Reply

