March TBR

Hey Bookworms,

I haven’t posted my TBR in a while and as I’ve mentioned before I was in my first term in school and didn’t have much time. I have more time now since I don’t start my next term until April 10th so I’ve been trying to do a lot of reading. I’m finishing up Defy by Sara B. Larson which was on my February TBR, but I didn’t finish it in time. I won’t be including that in this months TBR.

Ignite by Sara B. Larson

17928184

*History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera

25014114

*Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book by Jennifer Donnelly

33412061

*The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

32075671

Flawed by Cecilia Ahern

23438288

The Inexplicable Logic of my Life by Benjamin Alire Saenz

23447923.jpg

The books with asterisks in front of them are new 2017 releases which I’m really excited about and the other two are books that have been sitting on shelf for quite some time. I bumped up flawed by Cecilia Ahern because I was sent the e-arc to review. I’m looking forward to reading these books and would love to hear what you thought of them if you’ve read any.

What are you Reading?

finger-passes-along-book-spines-library-animated-gif.gif

Leave a Reply

