June TBR

Hello Bookworms,

I’m a few days late, but I had a very busy I spent Saturday and Sunday at BookCon. I’m stilling feeling the effects of how busy it was. I’m keeping my TBR short, because I haven’t been reading as much as I would like lately which I’m always hoping to change. Hopefully I’ll read more but I’m going to keep it at this list for now.

Wonder Woman: Warbringer by Leigh Bardugo

29749085.jpg

They Both Die At The End by Adam Silvera

33385229.jpg

A New Model by Ashley Graham

31932167.jpg

The Ridge by John Rector

32487626

Lady Renegades by Rachel Hawkins

25518205

I’m super excited about diving into these books. I’m almost done with A New Model by Ashley Graham, because I started it at the end of May. I will have a review up for you soon. If you’ve read any of these books I would love to hear what you thought.

What are you currently reading? 

Leave a Reply

